Contact

Algemeen:

Contact@stoomgroepzuid.nl


Voorzitter:

Erik-Jan Stroetinga
E.Stroetinga@stoomgroepzuid.nl

Secretaris:

Rob van Vught
Secretaris@stoomgroepzuid.nl 

Penningmeester:

Ben Löring
Penningmeester@stoomgroepzuid.nl

Bestuurslid/webmaster:

Martin Stroetinga
Webmaster@stoomgroepzuid.nl

Bestuurslid

Bertie Tilmans
Bertie@stoomgroepzuid.nl